Directories

Birmingham ‹‹ Fort Walton Beach ‹‹ Huntsville ‹‹ Mobile ‹‹ Montgomery ‹‹ Pensacola

Innerspaice Birmingham
2830 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, Al 35233
P.O. BOX 1911, B’HAM, AL 35201 map

205-323-2491
205-323-2495 fax

Ext
Harvey Mccain Managing Member
hmccain@innerspaice.com
6737
Brad Cupit Prj. Mgr./Acct. Exec.
bcupit@innerspaice.com
3352
Jayma Bowling Acct. Exec.
jbowling@innerspaice.com
3180
Valerie Roberts Sr Acct. Exec.
vroberts@innerspaice.com
2157
Jerri Jordan Sr Acct. Exec.
jjordan@innerspaice.com
4810
Gail Cox Acct. Exec.
gcox@innerspaice.com
6741
Holt Rast Acct. Exec.
hrast@innerspaice.com
3462
Elizabeth Ferguson Design Mgr.
eferguson@innerspaice.com
3293
Angela Arroyo Designer/ Project Mgr.
aarroyo@innerspaice.com
2355
Carrie Isbell Designer/ Project Mgr.
cisbell@innerspaice.com
1468
Kathy Browne Sales Manager
kbrowne@innerspaice.com
3460
Maureen Sample Project Mgr.
msample@innerspaice.com
2619
Ami French Project Mgr.
afrench@innerspaice.com
9756
Barbara Moreland SrBookkeeper
bmoreland@innerspaice.com
2702
Toni Jackson SrOffice Mgr.
tjackson@innerspaice.com
1467
Sharon Boring Sr. Csr
sboring@innerspaice.com
3900
Beth Davis Designer
bdavis@innerspaice.com
3463
Chelsea Falkner Designer
cfalkner@innerspaice.com
3232
Warehouse/Receiving 3352

Innerspaice Fort Walton Beach
139 SE Eglin Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, Fl 32548 map

850-664-1249
850-664-1259 fax

Ext
Mark Todd Managing Member
mtodd@innerspaice.com
Bill Edwards Sales
bedwards@innerspaice.com
Paula Mcgeady Order Entry
pmcgeady@innerspaice.com
Roger Goen Warehouse Mgr.
rgoen@innerspaice.com
Suzanne Anderson Accounting
sanderson@innerspaice.com
Lisa Duff Admin/ Sales Support
lduff@innerspaice.com

Innerspaice Huntsville
6767 Old Madison Pike NW
Suite 100
Huntsville, Al 35806 map

256-539-6292
256-539-6774 fax

Ext
Erin Cancel Sr. Acct. Exec.
ecancel@innerspaice.com
1406
Greg Lucas Acct. Exec.
glucas@innerspaice.com
1407
Bob Billings Customer Service Representative
rbillings@innerspaice.com
1405
Huntsville Warehouse Warehouse Ext. 1405

Innerspaice Mobile
201A Saint Joseph Street
Mobile, Al 36602 map

Warehouse/ Receiving
1008 Oak Street
Mobile, AL 36604

251-433-2730
251-433-9477 fax

Ext
Jim Vaughn Managing Member
jvaughn@innerspaice.com
101
Bonnie J Lyn Quality Assurance and Account Manager
blyn@innerspaice.com
111
Erin Reimer Sales
ereimer@innerspaice.com
102
Paulette Doggett Sales
pdoggett@innerspaice.com
106
Vincente Fischer Logistics/Warehouse Manager
vfischer@innerspaice.com
110
Susan Dudeck Controller
sdudeck@innerspaice.com
114
Jenny Smith IMMSS Program Mgr.
jsmith@innerspaice.com
108
Haley Smith Designer/ Project Mgr.
hsmith@innerspaice.com
103
Brittany Bridges IMMSS Project Mgr.
bbridges@innerspaice.com
105

Innerspaice Montgomery
334-272-0031
334-272-0690 fax

Ext

Innerspaice Pensacola
251-433-2730
251-433-9477 fax

Ext
Dana Baldridge Account Executive
dbaldridge@innerspaice.com
Jessica Seale Design
jseale@innerspaice.com
104